首页 > 院校

  • 大学
  • 中学
  • 学院
Durham University:https://www.durham.ac.uk
Loughborough University:https://www.lboro.ac.uk/
Lancaster University:https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/
University of Exeter:https://www.exeter.ac.uk/
University of Bristol:https://www.bristol.ac.uk/academic-language/study/ifp/
University of East Anglia:https://www.uea.ac.uk/
University of Dundee:https://www.dundee.ac.uk/
University of Strathclyde:https://www.strath.ac.uk/
Newcastle University:https://www.ncl.ac.uk/
University of Reading:http://www.reading.ac.uk/
Queen's University, Belfast:https://www.qub.ac.uk/
Cardiff University:https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/
Heriot-Watt University:https://www.hw.ac.uk/
Swansea University:https://www.swansea.ac.uk/
University of Stirling:https://www.stir.ac.uk/
University of Essex:https://www.essex.ac.uk/
Aberystwyth University:https://www.aber.ac.uk/en/
Aston University:https://www.aston.ac.uk/
University of Lincoln:https://www.lincoln.ac.uk/
Coventry University:https://www.coventry.ac.uk/
School of Oriental and African Studies,University of London:https://www.soas.ac.uk/
Keele University:https://www.keele.ac.uk/
Arts University Bournemouth:https://aub.ac.uk/
Northumbria University:https://www.northumbria.ac.uk/
University of West of England,Bristol:https://www.uwe.ac.uk/
University of West London:https://www.uwl.ac.uk/
University of Hull:https://www.hull.ac.uk/
Bangor University:https://www.bangor.ac.uk/international-homepage
Edinburgh Napier University:https://www.napier.ac.uk/privacy-policy
Manchester Metropolitan University:https://www.mmu.ac.uk/
Robert Gordon University:https://www.rgu.ac.uk/
Sheffield Hallam University:https://www.shu.ac.uk/study-here
Bournemouth University:https://www.bournemouth.ac.uk/
University of Chester:https://www1.chester.ac.uk/
University for the Creative Arts:https://www.uca.ac.uk/
University of Portsmouth:https://www.port.ac.uk/
University of Huddersfield:https://www.hud.ac.uk/
Glasgow Caledonian University:https://www.gcu.ac.uk/
University of Roehampton:https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/
Cardiff Metropolitan University:https://www.cardiffmet.ac.uk/Pages/default.aspx
University of the Arts, London:https://www.arts.ac.uk/
Brunel University London:https://www.brunel.ac.uk/
Birmingham City University:https://www.bcu.ac.uk/
University of Derby:https://www.derby.ac.uk/
Goldsmiths, University of London:https://www.gold.ac.uk/
University of Greenwich:https://www.gre.ac.uk/
University of Hertfordshire:https://www.herts.ac.uk/
University of Sunderland:https://www.sunderland.ac.uk/
Bath Spa University:https://www.bathspa.ac.uk/
University of Northampton:https://www.northampton.ac.uk/
University of the West of Scotland:https://www.uws.ac.uk/
Anglia Ruskin University:https://aru.ac.uk/
De Montfort University:https://www.dmu.ac.uk/home.aspx
University of Brighton:https://www.brighton.ac.uk/index.aspx
University of Westminster:https://www.westminster.ac.uk/
University of Bedfordshire:https://www.beds.ac.uk/
University College Birmingham:https://www.ucb.ac.uk/
BPP University:https://www.bpp.com/about-bpp/bpp-university
Cranfield University:https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/
The University of Law:https://www.law.ac.uk/
Dulwich College:http://www.dulwich.org.uk/
Queen Ethelburga's School:http://www.qe.org/
Oswestry School:http://oswestryschool.org.uk/
West Buckland School:http://www.westbuckland.com/
Rossall School:http://www.rossall.org.uk/
Badminton School:http://www.badmintonschool.co.uk/
Chase Academy:http://www.chasegrammar.com/
Shiplake College:http://www.shiplake.org.uk/
Abbey College in Malvern:http://abbeycollege.co.uk/
Earlscliffe School:http://www.earlscliffe.co.uk/
Mander Portman Woodward (MPW):http://www.mpw.ac.uk/
Rishworth School:http://www.rishworth-school.co.uk/
Plymouth College:http://www.plymouthcollege.com/
Sibford School:http://www.sibfordschool.co.uk/
Claysmore School:http://www.clayesmore.com/
Moira House Girls School:http://www.moirahouse.co.uk/
Moorland Private:http://moorlandschool.co.uk/
Queen's College:http://www.queenscollege.org.uk/
Trinity School:http://www.trinityschool.co.uk/
The College of Richard Collyer:http://www.collyers.ac.uk/
Cambridge Centre for Sixth-form Studies (CCSS):http://www.ccss.co.uk/
The Royal Hospital School:http://www.royalhospitalschool.org/
Wrekin College:http://www.wrekincollege.com/
Campbell College:http://www.campbellcollege.co.uk/
Stonar School:http://www.stonarschool.com/
Portsmouth High School:http://www.portsmouthhigh.co.uk/
Bethany School:http://www.bethanyschool.org/
Roedean School:https://www.roedean.co.uk/
Harrogate Ladies' College:http://www.hlc.org.uk
Truro High School:https://www.trurohigh.co.uk
Brooke House College:http://www.brookehouse.com
Adcote School:https://www.adcoteschool.org.uk/
Myddelton College:https://www.myddeltoncollege.com
Roedean Moria House School:http://www.moirahouse.co.uk/

Loughborough College:www.loucoll.ac.uk
Stratford-Upon-Avon College:http://www.stratford.ac.uk/
CATS College:www.catscollege.com
Bellerbys College:www.bellerbys.com
INTO:http://www.intohigher.com/uk/
Newcastle College:www.ncl-coll.ac.uk
Navitas:https://www.navitas.com/
Kaplan:http://www.kaplan.com/
Oxford International Education Group:http://www.oxfordinternational.com
Embassy English:http://www.embassyenglish.com/
加诚博教
博实乐旗下子公司
电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022